2019 District Staff

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Executive Board:
POSITION NAME   HOME WORK CELL               EMAIL
Administrator Dan Cavallo 463-8176 247-0978 LITLEAG@aol.com
Asst. Administrator Victor Brouse 727-0212 VBrouse@gmail.com
Secretary Frank Mancari 458-4024 FMancari@aol.com
Baseball – 12u Danny Cavallo 431-4877 436-5751 DCavallo@twcny.rr.com
Baseball – Seniors/BL Mike O’Connell 233-8448 720-2246 moc835@gmail.com
Softball – All Divisions Duwayne Newton 657-3188 Tyladuna1@verizon.net
Program Consultant Mike Rush 263-3151 MRush@twcny.rr.com
Program Directors:
POSITION NAME   HOME WORK CELL                           EMAIL
Baseball – Seniors/BL Mike O’Connell 720-2246 moc835@gmail.com
Baseball – 50/70/Juniors Victor Brouse 727-0212 VBrouse@gmail.com
Baseball – 12u Jim Alford 729-9308 alfordr711@gmail.com
Softball Assistant
Challenger Division Dom Cambareri 433-5176 440-5468 DCambare@twcny.rr.com
Softball Umpire Consultant Alice Ruffalo 437-5186 345-6079 ARuffalo60@yahoo.com
Umpire in Chief Jack Kaplan  492-1680 225-0582 jack.kaplan@us.af.mil
Baseball Umpire Assignor Mark White 469-0236 447-2956 Hemochromatosis_cny@yahoo.com
Softball Umpire Assignor Dick Logana 374-6421 richardlogana@yahoo.com
Safety Officer  Mike Davis  657-2767 michaeldavis2004@gmail.com
Special Events